Finance Committee

Finance Committee


The Finance Committee comprises of 9 Councillors and meets monthly. In these meetings Councillors discuss income and expenditure of the Council as well as its budget. Grant applications are also discussed at Finance Committee meetings.


Current Members – Councillors: M Barr, A Govier, M Lithgow, J Lloyd, M McGuffie, J Thorne, C Govier, and J Cole (1 vacancy)


Terms of Reference



October 2023

September 2023

February 2023

January 2023

December 2022

November 2022

October 2022

September 2022

February 2022

January 2022

December 2021

November 2021

October 2021

September 2021

February 2021

January 2021

December 2020

Skip to content